Riddles!

By: Dillion Myers, Ariana Johnson, and Kiarra Sanchez

I’m light as a feather, but the strongest person can´t hold me for five minutes. What am I?

[Answer]

This one is accredited to J.R.R. Tolkien’s character: Gollum…

Voiceless it cries,

Wingless flutters,

Toothless bites,

Mouthless mutters.

Answer- [Answer]

The more of this there is, the less you see…

[Answer]

What has 13 hearts, but no other organs?

[Answer]

The more you take, the more you leave behind…

[Answer]

What is so fragile that saying its name breaks it?

[Answer]

What word of 5 letters has one left once two are removed?

[Answer]

I speak without a mouth and hear without ears. I have no body, but I come alive with wind. What am I?

[Answer]

What is seen in the middle of March and April that can’t be seen at the beginning or end of either month?

[Answer]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *